SWPP Competition Success – Pet Portraits Norfolk

Entering competitions focuses your mind and keeps me on the straight and narrow.  It also allows me to experiment with images and help me to constantly evaluate and improve my images.  I’m pleased to announce I was awarded a Highly Commended for another of my greyhound images in the Pet Portrait Category of the SWPP Monthly Competition. Many thanks to Action for Greyhounds for letting me photograph their lovely hounds. If you’re looking for a memorable portrait of your pet, get in touch to book your session now! Comment, share & enjoy!!

 

 

 

About Belinda Buxton

Award winning photographer both in the UK and internationally; qualified member of the Society of Wedding and Portrait Photographers (SWPP) and if you would like more info about my services, please get in touch and let's have a chat!!

Posted on June 12, 2014, in General, Pet Photography, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 711 other followers

